August Wilson Monologue Competition

Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 12:00pm

Avery*Sunshine and Elan Trotman
Presented by DIAAB Entertainment

Friday, February 15, 2019 - 8:00pm

Bob James Trio
featuring Billy Kilson and Michael Palazzolo

Friday, February 22, 2019 - 8:00pm

Buffalo State Jazz Ensemble

Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 7:30pm

Buffalo State Philharmonia Orchestra
featuring Young Artist Competition Winners

Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 7:30pm

Buffalo State Spring Choral Concert

Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 7:30pm

Buffalo State Wind Ensemble

Friday, March 22, 2019 - 7:30pm

Big Bad Voodoo Daddy

Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 8:00pm

Southside Johnny and The Asbury Jukes

Friday, April 12, 2019 - 8:00pm

Boney James
The Honestly Tour

Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 8:00pm

Join Our Mailing List