Yamato, The Drummers of Japan
present Jhonetsu (Passion)

Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 8:00pm

Buffalo State Wind Ensemble

Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 7:30pm

Buffalo State Jazz Ensemble

Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 7:30pm

Buffalo State Philharmonia Orchestra
featuring Young Artist Competition Winners

Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 7:30pm

Buffalo State Spring Choral Concert

Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 7:30pm

Damien Escobar
Elements of Love Tour

Friday, March 27, 2020 - 8:00pm

Buffalo State Percussion Ensemble

Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 7:30pm

Incognito

Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 8:00pm

Brian Culbertson
The XX Tour

Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 8:00pm

Buffalo State Jazz Ensemble

Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 7:30pm

Join Our Mailing List