Madama Butterfly

Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 2:30pm

Spiderman Homecoming

Monday, September 25, 2017 - 7:30pm

Scarface

Monday, October 2, 2017 - 7:30pm

Muthaland
Written and Performed by Minita Gandhi

Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 7:00pm

Buffalo State Wind Ensemble
Rhapsody in Blue with Dr. Emily Boyce, piano

Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 7:30pm

Buffalo State Jazz Ensemble

Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 7:30pm

Guitar Tango: Peter White and Marc Antoine

Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 8:00pm

Girls Trip

Monday, October 23, 2017 - 7:30pm

Buffalo State Fall Choral Concert

Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 7:30pm

An Evening with John Sebastian

Friday, November 3, 2017 - 8:00pm

Join Our Mailing List