Damien Escobar
The Breakthrough Experience

Saturday, October 23, 2021 - 8:00pm

Buffalo State Jazz Ensemble

Tuesday, October 26, 2021 - 7:30pm

Buffalo State Fall Choral Concert

Tuesday, November 2, 2021 - 7:30pm

Buffalo State Percussion Ensemble

Tuesday, November 9, 2021 - 7:30pm

Buffalo State Wind Ensemble

Wednesday, November 10, 2021 - 7:30pm

Buffalo State Philharmonia Orchestra

Tuesday, November 16, 2021 - 7:30pm

Music Department Prism Concert

Thursday, November 18, 2021 - 7:30pm

Buffalo State Jazz Ensemble

Monday, November 22, 2021 - 7:30pm

Carmen

Friday, December 3, 2021 - 7:30pm

Carmen

Sunday, December 5, 2021 - 2:30pm

Join Our Mailing List