Bob James Trio
featuring Ron Otis and Michael Palazzolo

Friday, February 22, 2019 - 8:00pm

Buffalo State Jazz Ensemble

Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 7:30pm

Fiddler on the Roof

Friday, March 8, 2019 - 7:30pm

Fiddler on the Roof

Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 7:30pm

Fiddler on the Roof

Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 2:00pm

L'elisir d'amore

Friday, March 15, 2019 - 8:00pm

L'elisir d'amore

Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 2:30pm

Buffalo State Philharmonia Orchestra
featuring Young Artist Competition Winners

Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 7:30pm

Buffalo State Spring Choral Concert

Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 7:30pm

Buffalo State Wind Ensemble

Friday, March 22, 2019 - 7:30pm

Join Our Mailing List